1






首页 :: 私旅游 :: 半日游

半日游

大吴哥城南门及中心

时间: 08:00 – 12:00

这是第一个半天选项,作为参观第二个半天大圈庙会和第三个半天罗洛士群的选项。这些是推荐参观的主要寺庙景点。

这一个半日游选项是由我们专业的礼宾团队细心设计出的安排,是游览暹粒的最明智方式,这可节省时间,并让您在最短的时间内享受最多的乐趣。

在您的第一个半日吴哥窟豪华之旅中,您将首先访问巴戎,也被称为大吴哥城(“大城市”)。您将参观最有名的寺庙,其中包括一系列的壮观石面,每个面孔上都宁静地显露出注视和微笑的表情。大多数被雕刻在石头塔上,从顶部露台突出而至汇聚到中央峰之上。

接下来,将前往附近的大象露台寺庙。这个寺庙最令人印象深刻的是沿着露台长300米,高2.5米的墙。这座宏伟的墙壁上覆盖着有关神话鸟和大象的巨型雕刻,被称为“garudas”。墙壁横跨巴芳寺绯明纳卡寺,并在皇宫前继续延伸,它坐落于巴戎寺的中心位置。从那里,您将进入大象露台的北部,在那里你会找到癞王露台。

塔 普 伦 废 墟 拥 有 见 所 未 见 的 绝 对 华 丽。榕树根和木棉树散布在石头上而形成的巨大场景而赞叹不已,墙壁和露台由于其巨大的动力而分崩离析,其分支交织在屋顶上形成叶片结构,你会看到大量树干在石柱之间扭曲。

 

吴哥窟和巴肯日落

时间: 12:00 – 17:00

吴哥窟拥有惊人的景象,无论是在艺术上,还是建筑方面。许多人说这不仅是世界上最庞大的宗教古迹,而且所有的吴哥窟寺庙都是最迷人的。这里有近2000个独立且不同的雕刻,成为庞大寺庙每面墙上的雕刻装饰。您不会在世界任何地方找到吴哥艺术般的宏伟景象。

半日暹粒之旅的最后一站是攀登巴肯山,享受令人难以置信的夕阳景色。寺庙位于山的顶部是最佳观观赏点。为了使其更加完美,您也会从高处看到整个吴哥窟的壮观景色。

*请查阅运价价格。

其它旅游

Full Day Visit

全日游

选项1: 8AM - 5PM

大吴哥城南门及中部 ( 巴戎寺, 大象露台s & 癞王 )...


Transportation and Tour in Siem Reap

交通工具

我们是一家专业的暹粒地勤服务,提供旅游交通运输。2016年到到网中数以百万计的旅客选择暹粒为最优秀的旅游目的地。。。


返回礼宾部

Angkor Wat Temple

360 degree virtual tour 360 degree virtual tour

T: +855 63 969 300 | Contact Us
  • English Flag
  • Book Now
    1

    Yes
    No

    yes
    No
    Home :: Private Tour :: HALF DAY VISIT

    HALF DAY VISIT

    South Gate & Central Angkor Thom

    Time: 08:00 – 12:00

    This is the first and foremost full day option among the other second and third day options of the Grand Circle and Roluos Group where travelers are recommended to go and see the main sights of the temples while traveling to Siem Reap, Cambodia.

    With this option, our professional concierge team creates a smart way and advises the best time to visit Siem Reap temples that are close to each other and save time for you to see more temples within the day.

    Starting with the Bayon (known as Angkor Thom – literally means ‘big city’), you will be guided to see the temple’s most distinctive feature that has the multitude of serene and smiling stone faces on the many towers which jut out from the upper terrace and cluster around its central peak.

    Then, you will move to the next temple nearby, the Terrace of the Elephants, an impressive, two and a half-meter tall, 300-meter long terrace wall adorned with carved elephants and garudas spanning the front of Baphuon, Phimeanakas and the Royal Palace area at the heart of Angkor Thom. Then, you will also see the Terrace of the Leper King which is at the north end of the Terrace of the Elephants.

    Ta Prohm's state of ruin is a state of beauty. You will be amazed by the spectacular scene of banyan and kapok trees spreading their gigantic roots over stones, probing walls and terraces apart, as their branches and leaves intertwine to form a roof over the structures. Trunks of trees twist amongst stone pillars.

     

    Angkor Wat & Sunset at Bakheng

    Time: 12:00 – 17:00

    Angkor Wat is visually, architecturally and artistically breathtaking and you will be guided to see the most fascinating temple and largest religious monument on earth. Nearly 2,000 distinctively rendered Apsara carvings adorn the walls throughout the temple and represent some of the finest examples of Apsara carvings in Angkorian-era art.

    Last but not least, you will climb up the hill of Phnom Bakheng, the best place to see the sunset as the temple is located right on the very top. As a bonus, you'll also get to see the amazing Angkor Wat complex from a distance, and at high elevation.

    *Please check the prices in the tariff side.

    Other Tours

    Full Day Visit

    OPTION 1: 8AM - 5PM

    South Gate of Angkor Thom, Central Angkor Thom (Bayon, Terrace of Elephants and Leper King)...


    Transportation and Tour in Siem Reap

    We are professional for ground handling service of tour transportation in Siem Reap, the Very Best of Destinations for a 2016 TripAdvisor Travelers Choice...


    Back To Private Tour

    Angkor Wat Temple

    360 degree virtual tour 360 degree virtual tour
    18 people booked our hotel in the last 48 hrs.
    27 visitors are looking at this website.
     
    Lotus Blanc Resort TripAdvisor Borei Angkor Facebook Borei Angkor Twitter Borei Angkor Google Plus Borei Angkor google plus Borei Angkor instalgram